Be Local Coupon Book Reveiw

The Be Local Coupons expired on the 10th and I have to wait until early December to get the next one. 😦

While the coupon book does cost 18$ it is a recoverable expense (Outlined in other posts).

The final tally is that we used 50 coupons! I managed to lose a few of them and I gave a few others away so in total I distributed/redeemed/lost 64 of them.

We saved $542.12.  Not bad all considering. However it did cause us to spend more than we might have so this isn’t a full savings.

When I get the new coupon book I’m going to try to start posting more regularly. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

