Honey

We use a large amount of honey every year- mainly in tea and in bread.

We went up to Honeyville earlier this month to use a coupon (buy two get one) and ended up getting three sauces and 40lbs of raw honey!


This is the tub it comes in! It’s being opened to fill glass jars for easier use.

Doing this reminds me that I need to put our names on the local bee club’s order list. I want 2 top bar hives in the spring, so I can have my own honey in two winters.

One thought on “Honey

Leave a Reply

