Coupons

I don’t have pictures of the last two things I got with a coupon, because…. I’m lazy and don’t feel I take great photos.

But, we ran errands the other day and got buy one get one fruit smoothies at Nature’s Oasis. Normally we split one (I shouldn’t have that much dairy or that much fruit as I never know when a new food allergy is going to pop up). So, 5.99$ saved. But not true savings since I wouldn’t have spent it without the coupon.

Also, today is Kendall’s (dog) ‘adoption day’ so she got new toys to celebrate.  We used a 20% off coupon to buy a new toy (made in the USA) and bought some doggy shampoo (made in Colorado).

Leave a Reply

