Turned in a coupon

So most of the coupons in the Be Local get you something, a discount or similar.

This weekend I took a home buyers class that I had a coupon for, well sort of, I found it the class is always free and I still had to pay for the workbook. I’m not sure what the coupon was for then, but I did turn it in.


A not related picture of the now planted Christmas tree (bought with a coupon).
Some day (in 3-5 years) we’ll be looking for property to plant more trees on- that we’ll get to keep “forever”.

Leave a Reply

