Spinning goals

It’s been unseasonably warm here in Colorado so I’ve been gardening instead of spinning.

Yesterday it was too muggy out for me so S and I watched terrible tv (ancient aliens if you care to know) and I spun for two whole hours.

I finished up a batt and a bobbin. This is what the finished singles look like.

I’m still behind on my expected progress, but I at least sat down and worked on it.

I’m hoping to get in a bunch more since both M and S are gone till 4 today instead of 3.

Leave a Reply

